Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Originally I had a tutorial for the women’s earflap hat only. I decided that I might as well make hats for the whole family. The child’s pattern I found through Pinterest. The women’s and men’s patterns I adapted on my own through various patterns that I have tried myself.

The child’s pattern is located at DefiKNITely – Chullito
~This pattern worked up quickly and easily. It did not include the instructions for the pom, this is something I added. I found this nice .pdf tutorial on how to make a pom-pom from Hello Knitty.
The two patterns that I adapted from other patterns i’ve tried are below:

You can download the Women’s Pattern HERE

And the Men’s Pattern can be found HERE

This is my first attempt at creating downloadable .pdf documents for my patterns. Let me know how it goes!

Happy crafting!!

